About Us | Contact Us | Home | News | Events
Retail Solutions Wholesale Solutions Online Solutions Virtual Bookstore Careers Visit Follett of Canada
Events
More Follett Events
News

 

Apr 20, 2014
What Follett Corp. does to make the Common Core its business
Check out this Tribune Follett feature piece
Read more

More Follett News

Contact Us

To be considered becoming a Follett vendor, please submit a formal proposal for our review. Please note that we only buy from vendors that have been approved, which we do on a seasonal basis.

For general merchandise, clothing, gifts, and sundry items please provide:

  • Company history or overview.
  • Product information: style or product numbers, costs, terms, minimums, etc.
  • Samples or pictures of merchandise. Due to the large volume of samples received, it is our policy not to return them unless you provide instructions on where they are to be returned, a shipping label, and a FEDEX or UPS number. If your samples need to be returned using UPS, they require us to ship 2-day only.

Your proposal, whether by mail or email, should be addressed to:

Adam Ojeda: aojeda@follett.com
Men's Apparel

Sarah Palmer: spalmer@follett.com
Women's Apparel

Amber Panek: apanek@follett.com
Children's Apparel and Non-emblematic

Brittany Baker: bbaker@follett.com
Accessories Non-emblematic/Emblematic

Meredith Crowder: mcrowder@follett.com
Emblematic Gifts

Annabelle Oh: aoh@follett.com
School supplies and dorm programs

dept4@follett.com
Course-related supplies

Cara Clingerman: cclingerman@follett.com
Beverages, convenience foods, health and beauty care, music, and graduation programs

If you become an approved vendor, you will be required to sign our Vendor Labor Code of Conduct before any purchases are made.

For general reading books please provide:

  • Publisher’s catalog or brochure.
  • Product information: terms, minimums, discount and returns policy.
  • Wholesaler relationships.
  • Samples are not required. Books sent for review will not be returned.
  • Only books with printed barcodes will be considered.

Your proposal, whether by mail or email, should be addressed to:

Jennifer Macagba: jmacagba@follett.com  

For textbooks: fhegip@follett.com

For computers, software, peripherals and wireless communications please provide:

  • Company history or overview.
  • Product information: style or product numbers, costs, terms, minimums, etc.
  • Samples are not required. Samples sent for review will not be returned.

Your proposal, whether by mail or email only (no phone calls), should be addressed to:

Hannah Luch: hluch@follett.com

We normally ask that you allow 6 - 8 weeks for us to get back to you. This timeline will help ensure that your merchandise, books, or computer products receive the appropriate consideration. If questions arise from your proposal or we need additional information, we will contact you. We appreciate your interest in Follett.

Please send this information to:

Follett
Attn: (Select appropriate person from above)
3 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 200
Westchester, IL 60154

Bookstore Management | Bookstore Services | Online Solutions | Virtual Bookstores
About Us | Careers | Home | Contact Us

Copyright 2014 Follett. All Right Reserved. Click here to view Terms of Use